Verified Buyer Reviews

Customer reviews

4.95
Based on 834 reviews
5
96%
799
4
4%
31
3
0%
4
2
0%
0
1
0%
0
1 2 ... 28 next
Texas Wood Sign Wall Art
Rosie(verified buyer)
February 21, 2024
Excellent quality and great customer service!
Idaho Wood State Sign Cutout Plaque Wall Art Decor
Idaho Wood Sign Wall Art
SonjaStClaire(verified buyer)
February 20, 2024
I ordered a wood piece in the shape of Idaho in weathered gray. It’s beautiful and will look great hung up. I definitely recommend ordering from Streetwood Design.
West Virginia Wood Sign Wall Art
Shanna(verified buyer)
February 19, 2024
It was very pretty and when I messaged the owner he was very quick to respond and apologetic for the delay.
Oklahoma Wood State Sign Cutout Plaque Wall Art Decor
Oklahoma Wood Sign Wall Art
Kortney(verified buyer)
February 17, 2024
Quality is wonderful. Looks great on my wall! Shipping was extremely delayed, however I reached out to the seller and he responded back right away. Excellent customer service.
Wisconsin Wood Sign Wall Art
Alicia(verified buyer)
February 14, 2024
Great quality WI sign. Exceeded my expectations!
West Virginia Wood Sign Wall Art
terridaisy(verified buyer)
February 11, 2024
It looks great in our home.
Arkansas Wooden State Sign Cutout Plaque Wall Art Decor
Arkansas Wood Sign Wall Art
Drake(verified buyer)
February 8, 2024
Fantastic quality and experience with Mark.
Minnesota Wood Sign Wall Art
Dustin(verified buyer)
February 8, 2024
Quality item which was well liked. Many compliments
Ohio Wood Sign Wall Art
Cee Cee(verified buyer)
January 29, 2024
They were great! We love our Ohio. Thank you
Add-on Heart or Star for your Wooden State Sign Cutout
Cee Cee(verified buyer)
January 29, 2024
We love our item! Great quality!
Hawaiian Islands Wood Sign Wall Art
Dave(verified buyer)
January 26, 2024
Quality workmanship. Shipment took a long time.
New York Wood Sign Wall Art
Brooke Kordyjak(verified buyer)
January 22, 2024
excellent product and quality. will buy again in the future
Texas Lone Star Wooden State Sign Cutout Plaque Wall Art Decor
Texas Lone Star Wood Sign Wall Art
Judy(verified buyer)
January 18, 2024
Perfect!!! Mark worked so hard to satisfy my short turn-around schedule. Excellent communication. I love my sign!
Wisconsin Wood Sign Wall Art
Adam(verified buyer)
January 18, 2024
Great quality, great communication with Seller. Recommend 100%
Ohio State Shaped European Western Skull Deer Mount Plaque Wall Art Decor
Ohio Wood Sign Wall Art
Jason Squiers(verified buyer)
January 13, 2024
Perfect! Looked great. Good communication. Came out just how I wanted it to. Definitely would purchase again!

Hawaiian Islands Wood Sign Wall Art
Osvaldo Munoz(verified buyer)
January 13, 2024
West Virginia State Shaped European Western Skull Deer Mount Plaque Wall Art Decor
West Virginia Wood Sign Wall Art
Sean(verified buyer)
January 9, 2024
Mark is very attentive and provided quick answers to questions! A+ product. Highly recommended
Florida Wood Sign Wall Art
Kathleen(verified buyer)
January 7, 2024
This is a great piece! It took approximately 4 weeks to arrive but I'm sure that had a lot to do with it being Christmastime. Will order from this seller again!
Hawaiian Islands Wooden State Sign Cutout Plaque Wall Art Decor
Hawaiian Islands Wood Sign Wall Art
Angela(verified buyer)
January 3, 2024
Wonderful and I’m getting so many compliments!
West Virginia Wood Sign Wall Art
Angela(verified buyer)
January 2, 2024
Perfect I absolutely loved it
Hawaiian Islands Wood Sign Wall Art
Alonzo(verified buyer)
January 1, 2024
Gift arrived weeks before eta that was estimated.
Maine Wooden State Sign Cutouts Wall Art Decor
Maine Wood Sign Wall Art
Anita(verified buyer)
December 29, 2023
Item quality is great. It is definitely what I expected. Customer service was great. Mark returned my inquiries promptly.
Hawaiian Islands Wood Sign Wall Art
Diana(verified buyer)
December 29, 2023
Purchased as Christmas gift for daughter who is in military, stationed in Hawaii....they put maps of everywhere they are stationed in their home....she absolutely loved it...to quote..."Oh this is so going on my Hawaii wall."
West Virginia Wooden State Sign Cutout Wall Art Decor
West Virginia Wood Sign Wall Art
Ana(verified buyer)
December 26, 2023
Seller was awesome at communicating from the start. He even made sure we got the item in time. We are very happy with quality. Great purchase!
Florida Wood Sign Wall Art
Bret(verified buyer)
December 25, 2023
Good communication and delivery as needed.
Texas Wood Sign Wall Art
Joel JuVette(verified buyer)
December 23, 2023
Outstanding work and item looks fantastic.
Tennessee Wood Sign Wall Art
Daniel(verified buyer)
December 22, 2023
Pristine cutting and excellent quality!!!! I love it!
California Wood Sign Wall Art
Daniel(verified buyer)
December 22, 2023
Pristine cutting and excellent quality!!!! I love it!
Ohio Wood Sign Wall Art
Rucilla(verified buyer)
December 22, 2023
I received my 3 signs today and I love them! Thank you very much!
Montana Wood Sign Wall Art
Chris(verified buyer)
December 19, 2023
Was very pleased with the MT signs!
1 2 ... 28 next